TMI discussions and new platforms


My BEAUTIFUL and single cousin, who originally hails from Minnesota but loves to travel (shameless plug) happens to be the person I know most in need of fictionalization. If I wrote chick lit, it would be done already and you’d be reading about her life’s adventures. Yet, as I am currently involved with bookings and finishing The Revelation Gate, it’ll have to wait. I wish her the best, as she’s currently transitioning from cooking guru back to student. Did I mention she’s single AND she’s a professional chef?

The Lost Testament will be coming to an e-book location near you in the next few days. Frankly, I didn’t think there was much of a demand until I read the Kindle is on backorder. Part of this business is keeping up with the times and technology seems to change every two months or so. Nevertheless, I will still be donating $1 from each sale (provided I see $1 in profit 🙂 to Relay for Life. Things are moving a little slowly on that front. But, it’s the first week and I’m still optimistic.

In the meantime, I will be filming an interview for Set Free TV, located here in Conyers, GA, in the near future and have a few radio interviews lined up as well. I would love to come speak to your assembly, place of worship, book club, etc. about the book, it’s themes, and messages, so if you’re interested, please e-mail me at info@greatnationpublishing.com.

God Bless,

B

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

